Back to site

Between The Bricks - EP

Image of Between The Bricks - EP


Released 02/03/2015.

1. No Mans Land
2. Get Up
3. Bookmaker
4. Signs of Life

Recorded at La Chunky Towers, Glasgow.
Engineered, Mixed and Mastered by Johnny Smillie
Featuring Chris Hardie - Saxaphone, Sam Prescott - Keyboards,
Tom MacNiven - Trumpet and Fluglehorn.
Artwork and Photography by Arpad Horvath taken at The Hidden Lane. Copyright © Soldier On 2015